1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 39
 
 Reviewed on: May 05, 2014
 Tiger Returns Policy
 Recently had a need to return a Tiger purchase. I'd rather not have had to do that, but I must congratulate Tiger on a smooth, simple return process and a prompt refund. It turned a potentially miserable shopping experience into a minor irritation. Well done, guys!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Apr 05, 2014
 Don Brooks
 Price, expediency, very well packed, were all above expectations. A n exceedingly pleased customer who will be recommending Tiger to my friends. Could not navigate the page on how to rate product.
 
 
 Reviewed by: conan, on Feb 26, 2014
 First Time Online Shopper - Excellent Experience!
 Thanks for an incredible online experience. I placed my order online and received my order in 3 days.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Feb 14, 2014
 Blown away !
 Ordered these headphones on the 11th Feb. (after researching them) two days ago. Estimated delivery time to me in Canada (Vancouver) was 24th of Feb. (almost two weeks) They arrived at my home two days after I placed the order. That's what I call efficient service. I repeat '' BLOWN AWAY !'' Jerry
 
 
 Reviewed on: Nov 08, 2013
 Great site!
 After looking at this site for a long time , i finally pulled the trigger and bought the parts i was looking at. Items were shipped very quickly and are exactly what they say. The prices are great as well.I had a question and it was replied to swiftly as well. Great experience buying from this site and will be buying from them again and recommending them to everyone.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Peter Fowler on Nov 08, 2013
 Peter Fowler
 I want to thank the technical team for their expert and friendly service in repairing my laptop computer. They re-installed Windows 7 after a major failure on my system and now I can truly say that my computer has never performed better. Thank you guys.
 
 
 Reviewed by: paulmarch@videotron.ca on Oct 20, 2013
 Always great quality
 I have been buying laptops and other parts from Tigerdiect which seems like forever. I am always looking for great deals and I often buy refurbished. So far, cross fingers, all the electronics i have received that were refurbished has been looking and working like new. Tigerdirect is always the first place i look when i require something. thank you Paul
 
 
 Reviewed by: Will on Oct 15, 2013
 Purchase
 Very helpful service
 
 
 Reviewed on: Aug 10, 2013
 First time buyer
 WOW....fast shipping within a week..Ordered Monday, on my doorstep Friday from across country...Enjoyed the review before purchase of item. Way better than an ebay experience where your left guessing. What sold me on this site is use of paypal...Tigerdirect can expect purchases from me in future...
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bones487, on Aug 05, 2013
 Excellent Service!
 On Saturday I went to the TigerDirect store in London Ont. And I have to say, best shopping experience ever! The staff was very helpful. Doug, I think his name was, did an awesome job helping me find everything I needed. I would definitely recommend shopping at TigerDirect to my friends. Thanks!
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 39
Click Here
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Corporate customers, log in or
request an extranet.

Consumers log in or create an account.
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Head Phone purchase
My first online order with Tiger Direct was a positive experience. Fast processing and quick delivery ! I'll be back! Dany Lavoie

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand