1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 39
 
 Reviewed on: Nov 08, 2013
 Great site!
 After looking at this site for a long time , i finally pulled the trigger and bought the parts i was looking at. Items were shipped very quickly and are exactly what they say. The prices are great as well.I had a question and it was replied to swiftly as well. Great experience buying from this site and will be buying from them again and recommending them to everyone.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Peter Fowler on Nov 08, 2013
 Peter Fowler
 I want to thank the technical team for their expert and friendly service in repairing my laptop computer. They re-installed Windows 7 after a major failure on my system and now I can truly say that my computer has never performed better. Thank you guys.
 
 
 Reviewed by: paulmarch@videotron.ca on Oct 20, 2013
 Always great quality
 I have been buying laptops and other parts from Tigerdiect which seems like forever. I am always looking for great deals and I often buy refurbished. So far, cross fingers, all the electronics i have received that were refurbished has been looking and working like new. Tigerdirect is always the first place i look when i require something. thank you Paul
 
 
 Reviewed by: Will on Oct 15, 2013
 Purchase
 Very helpful service
 
 
 Reviewed on: Aug 10, 2013
 First time buyer
 WOW....fast shipping within a week..Ordered Monday, on my doorstep Friday from across country...Enjoyed the review before purchase of item. Way better than an ebay experience where your left guessing. What sold me on this site is use of paypal...Tigerdirect can expect purchases from me in future...
 
 
 Reviewed by: Bones487, on Aug 05, 2013
 Excellent Service!
 On Saturday I went to the TigerDirect store in London Ont. And I have to say, best shopping experience ever! The staff was very helpful. Doug, I think his name was, did an awesome job helping me find everything I needed. I would definitely recommend shopping at TigerDirect to my friends. Thanks!
 
 
 Reviewed by: K on Jul 20, 2013
 Friendly Staff
 Went to Tigerdirect store today after work. The staff were very friendly and helpful even when it's almost the closing time.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Jun 06, 2013
 Rebate Center Help
 Just got off of the phone with ''Ray'' in Florida. She was incredibly helpful in processing my rebate request. Thanks so much!!! Scott Marrison
 
 
 Reviewed by: Louis, on Jun 02, 2013
 My name is Louis I have been a long time customer at TigerDirect. All I can say is that I have always and I mean always, been well served. TigerDirect keeps close to their customers and gives the right info when needed. The items I bought from them do fill the job I needed them for. Also the service is fast and very satisfactory.
 
 
 Reviewed by: MARY ALICE on May 16, 2013
 Super experience
 TigerDirect gives amazing service and super-fast shipping! I expected the delivery time as estimated on the order to be 10 to 14 days - the item arrived the very next day! This is absolutely the best experience I have had from a Canadian online vendor. I am now a dedicated fan of TigerDirect, and will certainly be recommending it as the first place to go for online tech shopping. M.A. Bell Owner, Digital Insite (http://digitalinsite.ca)
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 39
Click Here
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Corporate customers, log in or
request an extranet.

Consumers log in or create an account.
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Head Phone purchase
My first online order with Tiger Direct was a positive experience. Fast processing and quick delivery ! I'll be back! Dany Lavoie

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand