1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 40
 
 Reviewed by: ZARETH on May 28, 2014
 Great Technical support
 I just recently came in to upgrade my computer by adding a second hard drive. The person helping was very knowledgeable and was easy to talk to. They also put everything in quickly and explained the steps as we went as well (in case I do it myself later). I always recommend TigerDirect to all my friends due to great service like this and knowledgeable staff. Cheers~
 
 
 Reviewed on: May 15, 2014
 Customer Service
 Most of the time, people only give review when it goes bad. Why not taking time to let everyone else know when you get a good service even when product is wrong, or it's a mistake or damaged. When the service goes fine, then we must tell... That could change the perspective of people in regards of your own experience. Thanks Tiger team for you time... It's appreciated :-)
 
 
 Reviewed by: zrebisz on May 13, 2014
 evey time i get something
 i have had a great experience with tiger direct thier website is easy to use. i know i will keep comeing back to them for all my computer parts
 
 
 Reviewed by: MKNIGHT on May 06, 2014
 Awesome Service!
 What a great place to do business. I have been a customer for several years and always received great service from Eric Li. This time I made a mistake and ordered the wrong items, the return process was painless. Way to go Tiger Direct!
 
 
 Reviewed on: May 05, 2014
 Tiger Returns Policy
 Recently had a need to return a Tiger purchase. I'd rather not have had to do that, but I must congratulate Tiger on a smooth, simple return process and a prompt refund. It turned a potentially miserable shopping experience into a minor irritation. Well done, guys!
 
 
 Reviewed on: Apr 05, 2014
 Don Brooks
 Price, expediency, very well packed, were all above expectations. A n exceedingly pleased customer who will be recommending Tiger to my friends. Could not navigate the page on how to rate product.
 
 
 Reviewed by: conan, on Feb 26, 2014
 First Time Online Shopper - Excellent Experience!
 Thanks for an incredible online experience. I placed my order online and received my order in 3 days.
 
 
 Reviewed on: Feb 14, 2014
 Blown away !
 Ordered these headphones on the 11th Feb. (after researching them) two days ago. Estimated delivery time to me in Canada (Vancouver) was 24th of Feb. (almost two weeks) They arrived at my home two days after I placed the order. That's what I call efficient service. I repeat '' BLOWN AWAY !'' Jerry
 
 
 Reviewed on: Nov 08, 2013
 Great site!
 After looking at this site for a long time , i finally pulled the trigger and bought the parts i was looking at. Items were shipped very quickly and are exactly what they say. The prices are great as well.I had a question and it was replied to swiftly as well. Great experience buying from this site and will be buying from them again and recommending them to everyone.
 
 
 Reviewed by: Peter Fowler on Nov 08, 2013
 Peter Fowler
 I want to thank the technical team for their expert and friendly service in repairing my laptop computer. They re-installed Windows 7 after a major failure on my system and now I can truly say that my computer has never performed better. Thank you guys.
 
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 40
Click Here
My Account
Welcome!
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Corporate customers, log in or
request an extranet.

Consumers log in or create an account.
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Testimonials
Head Phone purchase
My first online order with Tiger Direct was a positive experience. Fast processing and quick delivery ! I'll be back! Dany Lavoie

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand