1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 40
 Reviewed by: popoulet on Aug 17, 2015
 I write this feedback post to share with everyone how much I liked the service that you gave too us. Even if we had a little problem with the delivery, you had fill up the problem quickly. You're a very good compagny and hope buy again soon.
 Reviewed on: Aug 15, 2015
 Honesty & great prices.
 I've had nothing but good experiences with Tiger D. Their staff are experienced and can answer any question. Amazon comes 4th place, compared to Tiger.
 Reviewed by: PSB on Jun 23, 2015
 5 stars for your website
 The addition of a subcategory for touch screens under the laptop category has made this the easiest and quickest site to use.It is now my first stop rather than the last.
 Reviewed on: Mar 20, 2015
 This is the first time I have ordered from TigerDirect and I cannot believe how fast I got my order. Definitely going to purchase from here again and recommend this site to others!
 Reviewed by: ZARETH on May 28, 2014
 Great Technical support
 I just recently came in to upgrade my computer by adding a second hard drive. The person helping was very knowledgeable and was easy to talk to. They also put everything in quickly and explained the steps as we went as well (in case I do it myself later). I always recommend TigerDirect to all my friends due to great service like this and knowledgeable staff. Cheers~
 Reviewed on: May 15, 2014
 Customer Service
 Most of the time, people only give review when it goes bad. Why not taking time to let everyone else know when you get a good service even when product is wrong, or it's a mistake or damaged. When the service goes fine, then we must tell... That could change the perspective of people in regards of your own experience. Thanks Tiger team for you time... It's appreciated :-)
 Reviewed by: zrebisz on May 13, 2014
 evey time i get something
 i have had a great experience with tiger direct thier website is easy to use. i know i will keep comeing back to them for all my computer parts
 Reviewed by: MKNIGHT on May 06, 2014
 Awesome Service!
 What a great place to do business. I have been a customer for several years and always received great service from Eric Li. This time I made a mistake and ordered the wrong items, the return process was painless. Way to go Tiger Direct!
 Reviewed on: May 05, 2014
 Tiger Returns Policy
 Recently had a need to return a Tiger purchase. I'd rather not have had to do that, but I must congratulate Tiger on a smooth, simple return process and a prompt refund. It turned a potentially miserable shopping experience into a minor irritation. Well done, guys!
 Reviewed on: Apr 05, 2014
 Don Brooks
 Price, expediency, very well packed, were all above expectations. A n exceedingly pleased customer who will be recommending Tiger to my friends. Could not navigate the page on how to rate product.
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 . . . 40
Click Here
My Account
Log in or Create Account
Invoice Copies
Corporate customers, log in or
request an extranet.

Consumers log in or create an account.
Your Shopping Cart
0 Items 
Total: $0.00

View your Shopping Cart
Head Phone purchase
My first online order with Tiger Direct was a positive experience. Fast processing and quick delivery ! I'll be back! Dany Lavoie

See testimonials.

Shop By Brand